top of page

Members of the Coalition of Trade Ministers on Climate

26.05.2023 MapChart_Map.png

Coalition Co-leads

Ecuador IMG_2374.jpg

H.E. Daniel Legarda

Minister for Production, Trade, and Investment, Ecuador

New Zealand d-oconnor.jpg

 H.E. Damien O'Connor

Minister for Trade and Export Growth,

New Zealand

EU Valdis Dombrovskis.JPG

H.E. Valdis Dombrovskis

Executive Vice President, Commissioner for Trade, European Union


H.E. Moses Kiarie Kuria

Cabinet Secretary
Ministry of Trade, Investment and Industry, Kenya

Coalition Members 

H.E Victor Francisco Dos Santos Fernandes

Minister for Trade and Industry, Angola

H.E. Hadja Lahbib

Minister for Foreign Affairs, European Affairs and Foreign Trade and the Federal Cultural Institutions, Belgium

H.E. Alexandre Monteiro

Minister for Trade, Industry and Energy,

Cabo Verde

H.E. Germán Umaña Mendoza

Minister of Commerce, Industry and Tourism, Colombia

H.E. Natasa Pilides

Minister Minister of Energy, Commerce and Industry, Cyprus

H.E. Kristjan Järvan

Minister of Minister of Entrepreneurship and Information Technology, Estonia

Gambia Minister.jpg

H.E. Baboucarr Ousmaila Joof

Minister of Trade, Industry, Regional Integration and Employment, The Gambia

H.E. Péter Szijjarto

Minister of Foreign Affairs, Hungary

H.E. Antonio Tajani

Minister of Foreign Affairs, Italy

H.E. Dukgeun Ahn

Minister of Trade, Republic of Korea

H.E. Jean Asselborn

Minister of Foreign and European Affairs, Luxembourg

H.E. Silvino Augusto José Moreno

Minister of Industry and Commerce, Mozambique

H.E. Alfredo E. Pascual

Minister of Trade and Industry, Philippines

H.E. Constantin-Daniel Cadariu

Minister of Entrepreneurship and Tourism, Romania

H.E. Gan Kim Yong

Minister of Trade and Industry, Singapore

H.E. María Reyes Maroto Illera

Minister of Industry, Trade and Tourism, Spain

H.E. Yulia Svyrydenko

First Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Economy, Ukraine

UruguayFoto Ministro Francisco Bustillo.jpg

H.E. Francisco Bustillo

Minister of Foreign Affairs, Uruguay


H.E Don Farrell

Minister for Trade and Tourism, Australia

H.E. Kerrie Symmonds

Minister of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade, Barbados

Cameroon mincommerce-mbarga-atangana update.jpg

H.E. Luc-Magloire Mbarga Atangana

Minister for Trade, Cameroon

H.E. Manuel Tovar Rivera

Minister of Foreign Trade, Costa Rica

H.E. Jozef Sikela

Minister of Industry and Trade, Czechia

H.E. Ville Skinnari

Minister of Development Cooperation and Trade, Finland

H.E. Robert Habeck

Minister of for Economic Affairs and Climate Action, Germany

H.E. Thórdís Kolbrún Reykfjörd Gylfadóttir

Minister of Foreign Affairs, Iceland

Hiyashi MOFA Japan_edited.jpg

H.E. Yoshimasa Hayashi

Minister of Foreign Affairs, Japan

H.E. Edgars Rinkēvičs

Minister of Foreign Affairs, Latvia


H.E. Dr. Ian Borg

Minister Foreign and European Affairs and Trade, Malta

H.E. Liesje Schreinemacher

Minister for Foreign Trade and Development Cooperation, Netherlands

H.E. Waldemar Buda

Minister of Minister of Economic Development and Technology, Poland

H.E. Jean-Chrysostome Ngabitsinze

Minister of Trade and Industry, Rwanda

H.E. Karel Hirman

Minister of Economy, Slovakia

H.E. Johan Forssell

Minister for International Development Cooperation and Foreign Trade, Sweden

H.E. Kemi Badenoch

Secretary of State for International Trade and President of the Board of Trade,

United Kingdom

H.E. Jotham Napat

Minister of Foreign Affairs, International Cooperation and External Trade, Vanuatu

H.E. Martin Kocher

Minister for Labour and Economy, Austria

H.E. Nikola Stoyanov

Minister of Economy and Industry, Bulgaria

Canada Minister_Ng_Headshot-high-res-202

H.E. Mary Ng

Minister of International Trade, Export Promotion, Small Business and Economic Development, Canada

H.E. Gordan Grlić-Radman

Minister of Foreign and European Affairs, Croatia

H.E. Lars Løkke Rasmussen 

Minister of Foreign Affairs, Denmark

H.E. Olivier Becht

Minister of Foreign Trade, Economic Attractiveness and French Nationals Abroad, France

H.E. Konstantinos Fragkogiannis

Deputy Minister for Economic Diplomacy and Openness, Greece

H.E. Simon Coveney

Minister of Minister for Enterprise, Trade and Employment, Ireland

H.E. Nishimura Yasutoshi

Minister of Economy, Trade and Industry, Japan

H.E. Gabrielius Landsbergis

Minister of Foreign Affairs, Lithuania

H.E. Fayyaz Ismail

Minister of Economic Development, Maldives

H.E. Anniken Huitfeldt

Minister of Foreign Affairs, Norway

H.E. João Gomes Cravinho

Minister of Foreign Affairs, Portugal

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.jpg

H.E. Keisal Peters

Minister of Foreign Affairs, Foreign Trade,

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

H.E. Matjaž Han

Minister of Economy, Tourism and Sport, Slovenia

H.E. Guy Parmelin

Federal Councillor, Head of the Federal Department of Economic Affairs, Education and Research, Switzerland

H.E. Katherine Tai

United States Trade Representative,

United States of America

H.E. Chipoka Mulenga

Minister of Commerce, Trade and Industry, Zambia

bottom of page