

List of Coalition Members

(as of 15 January, 2024)

H.E. Victor Francisco DOS SANTOS FERNANDES

Minister for Trade and Industry, Angola

H.E. Don FARRELL

Minister for Trade and Tourism, Australia

H.E. Kerrie SYMMONDS

Minister of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade, Barbados

H.E. Alexandre MONTEIRO

Minister for Trade, Industry and Energy, Cabo Verde

H.E. Luc-Magloire MBARGA ATANGANA

Minister of Trade, Cameroon

H.E. Mary NG

Minister of International Trade, Export Promotion, Small Business and Economic Development, Canada

H.E. Germán UMAÑA MENDOZA

Minister of Commerce, Industry and Tourism, Colombia

H.E. Manuel TOVAR RIVERA

Minister of Foreign Trade, Costa Rica

H.E. Sonsoles GARCÍA (co-lead)

Minister of Production, Trade, Investment and Fisheries, Ecuador

H.E. Valdis DOMBROVSKIS¹ (co-lead)

Executive Vice President & Commissioner for Trade, European Union

H.E. Manoa KAMIKAMICA

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Trade, Co-operatives, Small and Medium Enterprises and Communications, Fiji

H.E. Baboucarr Ousmaila JOOF

Minister of Trade, Industry, Regional Integration and Employment, The Gambia

H.E. Thórdís Kolbrún Reykfjörd GYLFADÓTTIR

Minister for Foreign Affairs, Iceland

H.E. Yoko KAMIKAWA

Minister for Foreign Affairs, Japan

H.E. Ken SAITO

Minister of Economy, Trade and Industry, Japan

H.E. Rebecca MIANO (co-lead)

Cabinet Secretary for Investment, Trade and Industry, Kenya

H.E. Dukgeun AHN

Minister for Trade, Industry and Energy, Republic of Korea

H.E. Mohamed SAEED

Minister of Economic Development and Trade, Maldives

H.E. Silvino Augusto José MORENO

Minister of Industry and Commerce, Mozambique

¹ Represents the EU and its Member States

H.E. Todd McCLAY (co-lead)

Minister for Trade, New Zealand

H.E. Espen BARTH EIDE

Minister of Foreign Affairs, Norway

H.E. Richard MARU

Minister of International Trade and Investment, Papua New Guinea

H.E. Alfredo E. PASCUAL

Secretary of Trade and Industry, Philippines

H.E. Jean Chrysostome NGABITSINZE

Minister of Trade and Industry, Rwanda

H.E. Keisal PETERS

Minister of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade, St. Vincent & the Grenadines

H.E. GAN Kim Yong

Minister for Trade and Industry, Singapore

H.E. Guy PARMELIN

Federal Councillor, Head of the Federal Department of Economic Affairs, Education and Research, Switzerland

H.E. Yulia SVYRYDENKO

First Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Economy, Ukraine

H.E. Kemi BADENOCH

Secretary of State for International Trade and President of the Board of Trade, United Kingdom

H.E. Katherine TAI

United States Trade Representative, United States of America

H.E. Omar PAGANINI

Minister of Foreign Affairs, Uruguay

H.E. Jotham NAPAT

Minister of Foreign Affairs, International Cooperation and External Trade, Vanuatu

H.E. Chipoka MULENGA Minister of Commerce, Trade and Industry, Zambia